18 Very Doable Outdoor Home Projects

So,  I recently came across some pretty awesome DIY outdoor home projects that I thought I’d post.  These are all very doable, some super easy, and some a little trickier.  They all (0r most) have tutorials, and I think that is super helpful when doing a project.  Check them out!!  I wish I had more room in my yard to do all of these, maybe someday it will happen.

Domestic Imperfection~ Wooden Welcome Mat
The Shabby Creek Cottage~ Simple Wood Seat Swing
By Stephanie Lynn~ DIY House Numbers

That’s What Che Said~ Weekend DIY Pergola Project
Roshel a DIY Showoff~ Chandelier Planter Project
Scatered Thoughts of a Crafty Mom~ Wood and Rope Tree Swing

Home Talk~ Easy Garden Trellis
Daily Living Brief~ DIY Foldable BBQ Table
Roshel a DIY Showoff~ Freestanding Pallet Herb Garden

Homes and Hues~ Spruce Up and Air Conditioner
Decoist~ DIY Simple Pallet Swing
Huffington Post~ DIY Pallet Wall Garden

Rambling Renovators~ All Decked Out
House By Hoff~ Rope Wrapped and Painted Terra Cotta Pots
A Diamond in the Stuff~ Summer Lemon Wreath

Bonnie Projects~ Lighting the Deck
Dolen Diaries~ DIY Pallet Lemonade Stand
M
y Daily Randomness~ Summer DIY Challenge

2 thoughts on “18 Very Doable Outdoor Home Projects

Leave a comment