18 Fabulous Painting Projects!

Hey all, it’s craft month!  I know, I know I’ve been slacking and it almost the end of the month.  Hopefully I’ll be able to bust out several more posts before the end of the month.  This post is all about painting project, I found some really fun and some easy project ideas.  Check them out…

11 Magnolia Way~ Painted Chair
Ruffled~Paint Stick Table Runner
The DIY Village~ Dresser Overhaul

I Heart Nap Time~ How to Paint a Rug
Apartment Therapy~ Chevron for the Ceiling Fan

The DIY Village~ Bar Stool Decals
Centsational Girl~ Painted Herringbone Pillow

Revamp Homegoods~ A Colorful Front Door
Design Love Fest~ Painted Shelves

Sarah M. Dorsey Designs~ DIY Painted Morrocan Rug
Number Fifty Three~ Stencil Entry
That’s What Che Said~ Ombre Glass Lamp

I Heart Organizing~ Orange Painted Window Panels
Centsational Girl~ Painted Swirl Vases
Scattered Thoughts of a Crafty Mom~ Woodland Creatures Stenciled Skirt

Sand and Sisal~ Painted Glass Vases
The DIY Village~ Wine Crate Decals
The DIY Village~ Word Art Dresser

Leave a comment