Fabulous New Website

Happy New year!First off I’d like to wish you all a Happy New Year!!!  I hope this year will be the best yet for all of you.  I’ve already got my first resolution finished and I didn’t have to do much.  I huge shout out to my very talented graphic designer brother-in-law, Dustin.  He designed my first website for my business and I really loved it.  He wanted to re-design the website and it was perfect, because I really wanted to add a ton of things to it.  So, it was really good timing.  He helped me find some great templates to choose out of.  My very smart and talented husband really wanted to do the programming (html and css) part of the website.  It’s been a long time coming, (several months) he was finally able to work on it over Christmas break  (in between school semesters).  Last night he got it loaded on the server and it is now live.  I absolutely LOVE it!!!

I’ve now got some really pretty designs on the main page, I’ve added a portfolio of my work, you can now buy on the website, and you can easily find me on Facebook, Etsy, my blog, Google +, Pinterest, and Instagram.  We are still working on getting the newsletter sign up going and if you sign up, you’ll get exclusive design tips and discounts on my services.

Check out my new and improved lovely website at www.elatedesigns.com and let me know what you think!  Have an amazing day and I see you back here in a couple of days with a new post.

~Alison

Leave a Reply

