Cyber Deals and Giveaway

Don’t forget to enter by purchasing items or sharing on Facebook with all your friends! When you share, let me know on this post!!

purelygenuine

25_Giveaway2
If you haven’t heard, I’m currently offering 50% to 75% off my design services.  This includes ALL of my services.  I’m also extending it for at least another week and maybe longer for the Holiday designs.

I’m also doing a GIVEAWAY!!  You’ll receive a $25 gift card to a store, restaurant of your choice, or just a visa gift card.iStock_Gift-Card-XSmallHere’s how to enter: (There are several and multiple ways to enter!)

1. When you purchase a Holiday Package (75% OFF), you’ll automatically be entered
2. When you purchase a Regular Design Service (50% OFF), you’ll automatically be entered TWICE!

To make a purchase visit my Etsy shop here to see what I have to offer.  Email me at info.elatedesigns@gmail.com if you have any questions.

Other ways to enter:

You can also enter by sharing on any social media OR signing up for my newsletter…

View original post 86 more words

Leave a Reply

