Cyber Deals and Giveaway

25_Giveaway2
If you haven’t heard, I’m currently offering 50% to 75% off my design services.  This includes ALL of my services.  I’m also extending it for at least another week and maybe longer for the Holiday designs.

I’m also doing a GIVEAWAY!!  You’ll receive a $25 gift card to a store, restaurant of your choice, or just a visa gift card.iStock_Gift-Card-XSmallHere’s how to enter: (There are several and multiple ways to enter!)

1. When you purchase a Holiday Package (75% OFF), you’ll automatically be entered
2. When you purchase a Regular Design Service (50% OFF), you’ll automatically be entered TWICE!

To make a purchase visit my Etsy shop here to see what I have to offer.  Email me at info.elatedesigns@gmail.com if you have any questions.

Other ways to enter:

You can also enter by sharing on any social media OR signing up for my newsletter.  Each place you share, you can be entered to win, you’ll just need to comment on this post (on the blog or Facebook post) or on my instagram page (@alisonsorensen) where you have shared it.  You can sign up for my newsletter here or on the main page of my blog over on the right side and down a little.  Comment on this blog post or my Facebook post that you’ve signed up to receive my newsletter, and you’ll be entered.

Good luck and share, share, SHARE!!!

2 thoughts on “Cyber Deals and Giveaway

  1. Pingback: purelygenuine

Leave a Reply

