Elate Designs “Black Friday” Deals and the all new “Welcome Home Package”

Tomorrow is Thanksgiving!!  Happy Thanksgiving to you all.  Yesterday I posted about hosting guests for the holidays and your basic hosting 101 ideas to make your visitors feel comfortable.

If you are one of those that are hosting guests and you aren’t ready for them and you don’t know what you’ll need.  I have created a “Welcome Home Package” that will include everything from necessities to stockings and some stocking stuffers.  This Welcome Home Package includes the design board below and the shopping list that goes with it.  The best part about it is, you don’t even need to leave the house to purchase all these items, you can buy all of them online.  Welcome Home Package_Design Board

I thought I’d join in on the “Black Friday” Deals for the first time.  It starts now and goes all the way until next Saturday December 6, 2014.  What is included in the sale you ask…Well, I just had to include everything.  As you know I have added 4 different Holiday Decor Design boards and today I’m putting up the Welcome Home Package.  You can get everything holiday for 75% off list.  Normally, $25-$40!!!  Don’t miss out on this great deal.

The rest of my design services are all 50% off per room.  These prices normally run $105-$200.  If you’ve been thinking of hiring me to do some space planning and designing for your home, now is the time!  Don’t miss out on this amazing deal!  If you aren’t sure what service you should choose, see my services page here.Black Friday Deals

You can head over to my Etsy Page here

FYI…my prices will be going up at the first of the new year, so even if you aren’t ready right now but will be soon (to hire me).  You can still purchase a service(s) and we can start on design when you are ready.

Let me know if you have any questions.  Enjoy Thanksgiving!

 

Leave a Reply

