Inteior Design Website Up and Running

The website is finally up for my interior design businees!!!!  I am beyond excited!!!  If you go to the home page you can click on the website page and it sends you directly to the site or click here!!  I know I’ve mentioned it once or twice, or maybe more, but my amazingly talented brother-in-law designed it all!!  Thank you Dustin!!  He also designed my business cards too, and those are ready to be printed.  I pretty much gave him free reign to design the website and the business cards.  Don’t you think he did an incredible job!!!???   Go ahead and check out my website, and leave some feedback if you’d like.  Here’s a sneak peek of my business card.  Do you have some clever ways of finding new clients??  I’d like to hear your ideas!  If you are looking for a talented graphic designer, let me know because Dustin is always looking for new clients to work with.

Leave a Reply

