Shoes, Cutest Project Yet!!!

This post is short and sweet.  This is an old project, I sewed the shoes with the ruffles right before or soon after my baby girl was born.  It’s been almost a year! :/  I’m way behind on some of my projects.  These shoes are by far my favorite project and they turned out the best and the cutest of any other projects.  My daughter has pretty much out grown these, so I guess I need to make another pair.  These are pretty simple to make, I made them in less then a day.  Let me know if you want the tutorial, I found it on Pinterest I think.  Pictures Please?????  I think yes….

I was super excited to make these coral shoes especially since the other shoes looked so good.  Boy was I disappointed, the shape is totally off, but it is still a project and they are kinda cute.

2 thoughts on “Shoes, Cutest Project Yet!!!

Leave a Reply

