Busy…and Lazy

It’s been about a month since my last post.  Last month was really busy between the 4th of July, camping with Tyson’s family, the 24th of July, then came my birthday.  Which I was surprised to have Tyson plan a birthday road trip for the both of us (his birthday is next week).  We road tripped to Portland, and it was ahhh..mazing!!!!  Not only was last month busy, I was also being very lazy, with blogging that is.  I know so many ladies that are pregnant, so I’ve been doing a lot of sewing projects.  The worst part is, I’m not even finished with anything I started. These next several posts will be about our amazing adventure to Portland and back.

One thought on “Busy…and Lazy

  1. Pingback: Mini-retreat recap | Librarian for Life and Style

Leave a Reply

