Pinspiration- Vintage Style

If you read my post from last week about Mid Century Modern classics, you will soon find out that I’m a little obsessed about vintage anything lately.  I love the look of old things, I love that they used to make things to last forever.  They don’t do that anymore.  Here are a few things I found on pinterest that I love.

I also really love the vintage hair and makeup look too.  I would love to try it, but it may be a little bold for me?  What do you think, do you like it?  I don’t know how they did their hair back then, it looks like it would be hard to do.

Leave a Reply

