This Week’s Etsy Likes

This week I found several things I really love!!!  Clutches are really cool because they can hold money, phones, keys and other things and not be so bulky as a handbag.  I seriously LOVE a form fitting jacket/blazer.  They can dress you up or casual you down, I love a little femininity with some of mine.  Scarves, who doesn’t love scarves!!???  I know I do,  they can be such a cute accessory.  I’m kinda obsessed about polka dots right now.  Totes, I love these too, I love that you can put so much in them, and I love how they look!!!  What do you love on Etsy??

Leave a Reply

