Day 2…Circle Wall Art

I’m super excited to post this project.  I’ve been wanting some really fun wall art for my bedroom and I found this cheap and easy do it yourself project that was perfect for me.  I can’t take the credit for coming up with this idea myself.  I’m always getting ideas and inspiration from others, and I love it.  So, basically I took embroidery hoops and glued them together and spray painted them and voila…amazing.  There’s a better tutorial at I am simply sarah
Circles 2Circles 3

3 thoughts on “Day 2…Circle Wall Art

Leave a Reply

